Tom O’Riordan – President

Bill Young – Jerry Petty


Sue Ferguson

Allie Todd

Mitch Cordova

Jay Scott

Bob Ahlgren

Dennis Flint

Mike Ferguson

Gary Karnes


Social Committee

Ruth O’Riordan – Co-Chair

Mari Boyd – Co-Chair


Contact info:

Ferrari Club of America – Naples Chapter

Email – events at naplesferrariclub dot com

490 Renard Court

Marco Island,  FL  34145

Balance personality types and backgrounds as much as possible to foster flexibility and open-mindedness